to eng101 folks

ok, i’m really looking forward to seeingĀ  your blogs. please email me your blog address as soon as you’ve got it set up. thanks!

3 Responses to to eng101 folks

  1. quadcrazy says:

    My blog is http://quadcrazy.wordpress.com/
    -This is Ben Yoder and I am an eng101 folk. Anyone can feel free to drop in, any time, at my blog. Especially if you like quads, ATVs, fourwheelers, or whatever you want to call them.

  2. Toni D. says:

    I have finally started a blog! It is still under construction.

  3. Toni D. says:

    I suppose it would help if the address is listed in the comment. LOL

    http://dawson7002.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

